#coffeereview

17,454 posts

It-s been awhile....
.
.
We drank 10 SHOTS OF ESPRESSO.  Coffee Clip 11, Coffee Review. .
.
Video uploaded to Youtube Channel: Flat Top Jon (Playlist: COFFEE CLIPS)
.
.
#flattopjon #coffeereview #coffeebean #starbucks #coffeeclip #hawaiipeople #hawaii #aloha #family #brothers #justlaugh #havefun #noego #espresso #blessed #grateful

It-s been awhile.... . . We drank 10 SHOTS OF ESPRESSO. Coffee Clip 11, Coffee Review. . . Video uploaded to Youtube Channel: Flat Top Jon (Playlist: COFFEE CLIPS) . . #flattopjon #coffeereview #coffeebean #starbucks #coffeeclip #hawaiipeople #hawaii #aloha #family #brothers #justlaugh #havefun #noego #espresso #blessed #grateful - 2 hours ago

19 Likes
0 Comments
0
#coffee #coffeeshop #coffeetime #cake #bekery #tree #treehouse #goodafternoon #travel #traveludonthani #travelthailand #traveltoday #photo #reviewudonthani #coffeereview #reviewudon #reviewesan #reviewthailand #happy #happytime #goodday

#coffee #coffeeshop #coffeetime #cake #bekery #tree #treehouse #goodafternoon #travel #traveludonthani #travelthailand #traveltoday #photo #reviewudonthani #coffeereview #reviewudon #reviewesan #reviewthailand #happy #happytime #goodday - 2 hours ago

7 Likes
0 Comments
0
🔮☕️🤩♥️🔝🌟
-Coffee fact: O PLANTĂ DE CAFEA POATE TRĂI PÂNĂ LA 200 DE ANI 🤩
-
-
-#coffee #coffeeart #coffeetime #coffeebreak #espresso #latteart #coffeegram #cappuccino #coffeeaddict #coffeelover #coffeelovers #coffeeholic #coffeeoftheday #morningcoffee #coffeemug #caffeine #mocha #cafeacuprieteni #coffeereview #coffeeculture #art #arta #cafeacuprietenii #friends #coffeerepublic #loveyourcoffee #coffeegeek

️🤩 -Coffee fact: O PLANTĂ DE CAFEA POATE TRĂI PÂNĂ LA 200 DE ANI 🤩 - - -#coffee #coffeeart #coffeetime #coffeebreak #espresso #latteart #coffeegram #cappuccino #coffeeaddict #coffeelover #coffeelovers #coffeeholic #coffeeoftheday #morningcoffee #coffeemug #caffeine #mocha #cafeacuprieteni #coffeereview #coffeeculture #art #arta #cafeacuprietenii #friends #coffeerepublic #loveyourcoffee #coffeegeek - 2 hours ago

27 Likes
0 Comments
0
It's nearly Cherry Blossom season everyone!!! What better way to celebrate than with a highly appropriate @starbuckskorea Cherry Blossom Latte?
Blog review of this drink and more with be posted later today ~
🌸☕🌸☕🌸☕🌸☕🌸☕🌸☕🌸☕🌸☕🌸☕🌸☕🌸☕
.
.
📌 @starbucks 신촌대로점
.
.
#starbucks #cherryblossom #cherryblossomlatte #spring #aesthetic #pink #springvibes #flowers #springfun #starbuckskorea #themedcoffee #coffeeblog #coffeereview #travelkorea #discoverkorea #discoverseoul #seoulcoffee #asia #블로그 #서울 #스타벅스 #스타벅스벚꽃 #벚꽃 #벚꽃라떼 #🌸 #☕ #travelblog #coffee #coffeeblog

It's nearly Cherry Blossom season everyone!!! What better way to celebrate than with a highly appropriate @starbuckskorea Cherry Blossom Latte? Blog review of this drink and more with be posted later today ~ . . @starbucks 신촌대로점 . . #starbucks #cherryblossom #cherryblossomlatte #spring #aesthetic #pink #springvibes #flowers #springfun #starbuckskorea #themedcoffee #coffeeblog #coffeereview #travelkorea #discoverkorea #discoverseoul #seoulcoffee #asia #블로그 #서울 #스타벅스 #스타벅스벚꽃 #벚꽃 #벚꽃라떼 # # #travelblog #coffee #coffeeblog - 5 hours ago

12 Likes
0 Comments
0
Love finds when you're ready 💫🌕 _______________________________________
Let's share your best moment in your morning with this #hashtag #minimalism #cafe 
________________________________________
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#d2cafeandu #travelgram #d2cafe #travelphotography #vacay #morning #bangsean #nanloveexplore #aroundtheworld #wonderful_places #thailand #wanderlust #wanderer #coffeereview #travelblogger #aroundtheworldwithnan #coffeeshop #coffeeholic #iamtb #thailand_ig #lifestyleblogger #coffee

Love finds when you're ready _______________________________________ Let's share your best moment in your morning with this #hashtag #minimalism #cafe ________________________________________ . . . . . . . . . #d2cafeandu #travelgram #d2cafe #travelphotography #vacay #morning #bangsean #nanloveexplore #aroundtheworld #wonderful_places #thailand #wanderlust #wanderer #coffeereview #travelblogger #aroundtheworldwithnan #coffeeshop #coffeeholic #iamtb #thailand_ig #lifestyleblogger #coffee - 9 hours ago

39 Likes
4 Comments
0
C O F F E E ☕️ .. and b roll. Link to my video on @counterculturecoffee ‘s Hologram blend is in my bio! It’s a new series I’m starting ‘Week On Gourmet Coffee’. Episode one is live now. Check it out 🙏🏼 If you’d like to support my adventures please consider liking the video & subscribing. Thank you ~ .
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#coffee #coffeeshop #coffeetable #chemex #counterculturecoffee #youtube #smallyoutubersupport #smallyoutuber #coffeeroasters #coffeereview

C O F F E E ️ .. and b roll. Link to my video on @counterculturecoffee ‘s Hologram blend is in my bio! It’s a new series I’m starting ‘Week On Gourmet Coffee’. Episode one is live now. Check it out 🏼 If you’d like to support my adventures please consider liking the video & subscribing. Thank you ~ . . . . . . . . . . . . #coffee #coffeeshop #coffeetable #chemex #counterculturecoffee #youtube #smallyoutubersupport #smallyoutuber #coffeeroasters #coffeereview - 9 hours ago

21 Likes
1 Comments
0
Ghế Đẩu - 27-28 Hoa Mai, Q. Phú Nhuận

Là Coffeeholic nên đi đến đâu mình cũng tăm tia quán này quán kia theo thói quen. Và tuần đầu qua "Khu đường hoa" Phú Nhuận thì QQ "ưng bụng" được em Ghế Đẩu này.

Nằm ngay ngã tư Hoa Phượng và Hoa Mai, có đến 2 khu đối diện nhau và diện tích thì không phải là nhỏ (có lầu nghen) nhưng quán lúc nào cũng đông nghịt khách: team có, đôi nhiều và một mình thì không đếm xuể.

Why?

Vì vị trí đắc địa, không gian thoải mái. Khu này dân văn phòng nhiều. Sáng sáng người ta đi ngang cứ ghé vô, lấy 2 cái ghế đẩu (gỗ hoặc nhựa), 1 cái ngồi 1 cái làm bàn, kêu ly cafe đen hay sữa rồi deep deep đọc sách như QQ, check tin tức hay tán phét với đồng nghiệp chờ đến giờ vô làm. Không gian quán mở, style đơn giản, cũ kỹ, không decor gì nhiều, không máy lạnh, thích đâu ngồi đó, nhanh gọn lẹ.

Vì giá ok, chưa đến 20k cho combo (vài hớp) cafe + trà đá. Ai không uống cafe thì kêu trà trái cây hay sinh tố to khủng bố cũng được (menu đa dạng, giá around 35k). Nhưng đừng hỏi QQ cafe ngon ko nhé, khó trả lời lắm. Chỗ này "ngon" nhất cái open space và mood "cafe sáng vội vàng giữa phố thị" rồi. Chị Uyen Nguyen bổ sung điểm trừ là "không gian mở thì hay cho đến khi có người hút thuốc huhu". Nói chung quán này đi sáng ok, chiều tối thì chưa biết tại nhu cầu phê pha buổi tối hơi khác. Ace bạn bè nào có qua khu này thì hú nhau ra Ghế Đẩu ngồi cho ngầu nha.

#gemysix #minhcafedi #coffeeholic #coffeelover #coffeewander #coffeereview #ghedaucafe

Ghế Đẩu - 27-28 Hoa Mai, Q. Phú Nhuận Là Coffeeholic nên đi đến đâu mình cũng tăm tia quán này quán kia theo thói quen. Và tuần đầu qua "Khu đường hoa" Phú Nhuận thì QQ "ưng bụng" được em Ghế Đẩu này. Nằm ngay ngã tư Hoa Phượng và Hoa Mai, có đến 2 khu đối diện nhau và diện tích thì không phải là nhỏ (có lầu nghen) nhưng quán lúc nào cũng đông nghịt khách: team có, đôi nhiều và một mình thì không đếm xuể. Why? Vì vị trí đắc địa, không gian thoải mái. Khu này dân văn phòng nhiều. Sáng sáng người ta đi ngang cứ ghé vô, lấy 2 cái ghế đẩu (gỗ hoặc nhựa), 1 cái ngồi 1 cái làm bàn, kêu ly cafe đen hay sữa rồi deep deep đọc sách như QQ, check tin tức hay tán phét với đồng nghiệp chờ đến giờ vô làm. Không gian quán mở, style đơn giản, cũ kỹ, không decor gì nhiều, không máy lạnh, thích đâu ngồi đó, nhanh gọn lẹ. Vì giá ok, chưa đến 20k cho combo (vài hớp) cafe + trà đá. Ai không uống cafe thì kêu trà trái cây hay sinh tố to khủng bố cũng được (menu đa dạng, giá around 35k). Nhưng đừng hỏi QQ cafe ngon ko nhé, khó trả lời lắm. Chỗ này "ngon" nhất cái open space và mood "cafe sáng vội vàng giữa phố thị" rồi. Chị Uyen Nguyen bổ sung điểm trừ là "không gian mở thì hay cho đến khi có người hút thuốc huhu". Nói chung quán này đi sáng ok, chiều tối thì chưa biết tại nhu cầu phê pha buổi tối hơi khác. Ace bạn bè nào có qua khu này thì hú nhau ra Ghế Đẩu ngồi cho ngầu nha. #gemysix #minhcafedi #coffeeholic #coffeelover #coffeewander #coffeereview #ghedaucafe - 10 hours ago

5 Likes
0 Comments
0
Sao mày lại thích The Coffee House (TCH)? Đây có lẽ là câu mà mình được hỏi nhiều thứ… nhì chỉ sau “Sao mày mập vậy?”. Mọi người hay thắc mắc TCH nước chẳng ngon, menu chẳng hay, decor không đặc sắc, lúc nào cũng đông đúc, hết bàn, giá cũng chẳng rẻ, sao mình lại cứ thích? Nhân một đêm không ngủ được do uống cafe, QQ xin phép được trả lời.

1. Vì QQ rất hâm mộ anh Nguyễn Hải Ninh - Founder của TCH.
2. Vì TCH có rất nhiều quán, đâu cũng thấy, quận nào cũng có, dễ đi, dễ đến, dễ núp, dễ tìm. Trước mỗi lần hẹn ai cũng phải ngồi suy nghĩ chọn quán nào, ở đâu, nước có ngon không mà muốn làm mệt. Giờ chỉ cần search địa chỉ TCH ở khoảng giữa giữa mọi người là được.
3. Vì văn hóa ở TCH là cafe làm việc lẫn gặp gỡ bạn bè nên dù ngồi 1 mình cắm tai nghe hay rôm rả “khẩu nghiệp” đều ổn.
4. Vì không gian không quá sang trọng, khách hàng không quá chưng diện, giá tiền cũng không quá cao, nước uống cũng không quá dở (tôi uống có mỗi bạc xỉu size nhỏ xíu thôi các mẹ à). Nói chung một chữ “ok”.
5. Vì cảm giác quen thuộc, thoải mái. Đúng là không có gì đáng sợ bằng thói quen, lỡ đi TCH nhiều, đặc biệt là 1 góc quán quen, riết rồi thành thương, khó bỏ. Mà kể vui chứ quán quen còn có mấy chú/bạn nhân viên đáng yêu ghê lắm: đậu xe lại chỉ cần cười, order cũng chỉ cần đưa điện thoại. Một vị trí quen thuộc, một món nước quen thuộc, những con người quen thuộc. Còn gì hơn được nữa?

Nếu muốn uống café ngon ở SG, đương nhiên chẳng ai đi TCH. Nếu muốn tìm một nơi yên tĩnh để "rolling in the deep", chắc chắc TCH cũng bị loại luôn. Nhưng nếu để hẹn gặp bạn bè hay làm việc một mình thì QQ vẫn sẽ chọn em nó.

P/s: Ở TCH quen còn có một bạn nhân viên khá đáng yêu. Mình ghẹo vui mấy lần, bạn bẽn lẽn trả lời thấy cưng lắm! Đây tạm tính là lý do thứ 6 níu giữ mình về “nhà” nhé! =))) #gemysix #minhcafedi #coffeeholic #coffeereview #TheCoffeeHouse

Sao mày lại thích The Coffee House (TCH)? Đây có lẽ là câu mà mình được hỏi nhiều thứ… nhì chỉ sau “Sao mày mập vậy?”. Mọi người hay thắc mắc TCH nước chẳng ngon, menu chẳng hay, decor không đặc sắc, lúc nào cũng đông đúc, hết bàn, giá cũng chẳng rẻ, sao mình lại cứ thích? Nhân một đêm không ngủ được do uống cafe, QQ xin phép được trả lời. 1. Vì QQ rất hâm mộ anh Nguyễn Hải Ninh - Founder của TCH. 2. Vì TCH có rất nhiều quán, đâu cũng thấy, quận nào cũng có, dễ đi, dễ đến, dễ núp, dễ tìm. Trước mỗi lần hẹn ai cũng phải ngồi suy nghĩ chọn quán nào, ở đâu, nước có ngon không mà muốn làm mệt. Giờ chỉ cần search địa chỉ TCH ở khoảng giữa giữa mọi người là được. 3. Vì văn hóa ở TCH là cafe làm việc lẫn gặp gỡ bạn bè nên dù ngồi 1 mình cắm tai nghe hay rôm rả “khẩu nghiệp” đều ổn. 4. Vì không gian không quá sang trọng, khách hàng không quá chưng diện, giá tiền cũng không quá cao, nước uống cũng không quá dở (tôi uống có mỗi bạc xỉu size nhỏ xíu thôi các mẹ à). Nói chung một chữ “ok”. 5. Vì cảm giác quen thuộc, thoải mái. Đúng là không có gì đáng sợ bằng thói quen, lỡ đi TCH nhiều, đặc biệt là 1 góc quán quen, riết rồi thành thương, khó bỏ. Mà kể vui chứ quán quen còn có mấy chú/bạn nhân viên đáng yêu ghê lắm: đậu xe lại chỉ cần cười, order cũng chỉ cần đưa điện thoại. Một vị trí quen thuộc, một món nước quen thuộc, những con người quen thuộc. Còn gì hơn được nữa? Nếu muốn uống café ngon ở SG, đương nhiên chẳng ai đi TCH. Nếu muốn tìm một nơi yên tĩnh để "rolling in the deep", chắc chắc TCH cũng bị loại luôn. Nhưng nếu để hẹn gặp bạn bè hay làm việc một mình thì QQ vẫn sẽ chọn em nó. P/s: Ở TCH quen còn có một bạn nhân viên khá đáng yêu. Mình ghẹo vui mấy lần, bạn bẽn lẽn trả lời thấy cưng lắm! Đây tạm tính là lý do thứ 6 níu giữ mình về “nhà” nhé! =))) #gemysix #minhcafedi #coffeeholic #coffeereview #TheCoffeeHouse - 10 hours ago

3 Likes
0 Comments
0
One of our favourite little places that’s like no other is this nostalgic cafe. The decor is made up of a mixture of memorabilia from the 40s through to the 70s. There’s a kitchen display on one half of the room that reminds me of my Nanna and Grandad’s kitchen when I was little (it hadn’t changed since the 60s!). The lattes are always spot on, the food is tasty with a humble menu  and the atmosphere is warm and friendly. For something that little bit different and out of the ordinary it’s definitely worth visiting. Out of all the cafes and coffee shops we’ve been to this is definitely one of the most unique ☕️ •
•
•
•
•
•

#coffee #coffeelovingcouple #coffeelife #coffeestyle #coffeephotography #coffeemug #latte #nostalgia #cafe #coffeeshop #instacoffee #instareview #coffeereview #cafereview #teashop #food #foodie #instafood #throwback #bygone #vintage #vintagecafe #tearoom #coffeelifestyle #coffeelover #coffeeblog

One of our favourite little places that’s like no other is this nostalgic cafe. The decor is made up of a mixture of memorabilia from the 40s through to the 70s. There’s a kitchen display on one half of the room that reminds me of my Nanna and Grandad’s kitchen when I was little (it hadn’t changed since the 60s!). The lattes are always spot on, the food is tasty with a humble menu and the atmosphere is warm and friendly. For something that little bit different and out of the ordinary it’s definitely worth visiting. Out of all the cafes and coffee shops we’ve been to this is definitely one of the most unique ️ • • • • • • #coffee #coffeelovingcouple #coffeelife #coffeestyle #coffeephotography #coffeemug #latte #nostalgia #cafe #coffeeshop #instacoffee #instareview #coffeereview #cafereview #teashop #food #foodie #instafood #throwback #bygone #vintage #vintagecafe #tearoom #coffeelifestyle #coffeelover #coffeeblog - 11 hours ago

19 Likes
2 Comments
0
Time for a coffee crawl across Indonesia @pigeonholecoffee #indonesiacoffee

Time for a coffee crawl across Indonesia @pigeonholecoffee #indonesiacoffee - 11 hours ago

34 Likes
3 Comments
0
Short review 
Kenya Karandu vienna roasted by Kaffitár Iceland.

Probably the darkest roasted Kenyan coffee I've had. Not a trace of roast flavor but darker flavor notes

Unusually balanced Kenyan. Thight,savory and sweet with notes of dark berries,pinapple,papaya and sweet blackberrie liquor. 
So good that I went right away and bought a 2nd bag of it.

I will give this one 92 points.

#coffeebrewing #coffeereview #kaffitar
#kaffitár

Short review Kenya Karandu vienna roasted by Kaffitár Iceland. Probably the darkest roasted Kenyan coffee I've had. Not a trace of roast flavor but darker flavor notes Unusually balanced Kenyan. Thight,savory and sweet with notes of dark berries,pinapple,papaya and sweet blackberrie liquor. So good that I went right away and bought a 2nd bag of it. I will give this one 92 points. #coffeebrewing #coffeereview #kaffitar #kaffitár - 12 hours ago

4 Likes
0 Comments
0
Ok guys.Let’s talk about @homebrewedbarcerritos

This is probbbbbbbably my current obsession. I had a Nutella latte topped with TARO WHIPPED CREAM. That’s right. You HEARD ME💜
It was AMMMMMAAAAAZING OMG.
✨
@mylesdarling had a cookie butter latte/frap/smoothie (?) with COOKIE CRUMBLES 🍪 & of course that taro whipped cream!
✨
Guys. They were sooooo freaking good. If you have time, please go check this place out! I CANT WAIT TO GO BACK
☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️/☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️ coffees because holy cow it’s the best
✨
OHHHHH YA THE salted caramel ube cookie I HIGH KEY recommend, y’all.
.
.
.
#homebrewedcoffee #cerritosca #coffee #latteswithlex #nutella #nutellalatte #cookiebutterlatte #cookies latteswithlex #lattes #latteart #latte_art #coffee #coffeeshop #coffeereview #coffee_inst #coffeebar #coffeeshop #coffeeholic #coffeetime☕️ #coffeedaily #coffeecoffeecoffee #coffeevibes

Ok guys.Let’s talk about @homebrewedbarcerritos This is probbbbbbbably my current obsession. I had a Nutella latte topped with TARO WHIPPED CREAM. That’s right. You HEARD ME It was AMMMMMAAAAAZING OMG. @mylesdarling had a cookie butter latte/frap/smoothie (?) with COOKIE CRUMBLES & of course that taro whipped cream! Guys. They were sooooo freaking good. If you have time, please go check this place out! I CANT WAIT TO GO BACK ️/️ coffees because holy cow it’s the best OHHHHH YA THE salted caramel ube cookie I HIGH KEY recommend, y’all. . . . #homebrewedcoffee #cerritosca #coffee #latteswithlex #nutella #nutellalatte #cookiebutterlatte #cookies latteswithlex #lattes #latteart #latte_art #coffee #coffeeshop #coffeereview #coffee_inst #coffeebar #coffeeshop #coffeeholic #coffeetime #coffeedaily #coffeecoffeecoffee #coffeevibes - 12 hours ago

52 Likes
5 Comments
0
*bri is soaking up the sun in miami, but she is with us in spirit!!
———
malyn: this place was super cute! the baristas were sweet, kind, and fun! 
my cold brew with almond milk and my mozzarella and sun dried tomato sandwich were delicious and very affordable.
i loved the chill environment and the clean, bright, and open space.
definitely would recommend if you’re in the bloomington area!
———
special guest (alana!): i got a green tea mango lemonade and a mozzarella and sun dried tomato sandwich and it was amazing! the tea lemonade was so refreshing and the sandwich was flame. also they have a student discount and the barista was so sweet and cute
———
overall rating: 4.75/5

#coffee #tea #twincities #coffeereview #yelp #bloomington #minnesota #mn #stpaul #minneapolis #localcoffee #localcoffeeshop #mugshotscoffeehouse #twincitiescoffee #coffeeexplorers

*bri is soaking up the sun in miami, but she is with us in spirit!! ——— malyn: this place was super cute! the baristas were sweet, kind, and fun! my cold brew with almond milk and my mozzarella and sun dried tomato sandwich were delicious and very affordable. i loved the chill environment and the clean, bright, and open space. definitely would recommend if you’re in the bloomington area! ——— special guest (alana!): i got a green tea mango lemonade and a mozzarella and sun dried tomato sandwich and it was amazing! the tea lemonade was so refreshing and the sandwich was flame. also they have a student discount and the barista was so sweet and cute ——— overall rating: 4.75/5 #coffee #tea #twincities #coffeereview #yelp #bloomington #minnesota #mn #stpaul #minneapolis #localcoffee #localcoffeeshop #mugshotscoffeehouse #twincitiescoffee #coffeeexplorers - 12 hours ago

32 Likes
1 Comments
0
We took this shot in rural Virginia on our way down Interstate 81 last year. While the scenery was beautiful, there wasn’t much specialty coffee to be had on the way south once we got past Winchester. With the roaster we’re featuring this week, @mergecoffeecompany, those concerns over a lack of caffeination are no more. We highly recommend stopping into their Harrisonburg shop to pick up a bag of their Accelerate blend (check out our review of it via the link in our bio!) and a cup of their delicious brew. We promise the views will be fantastic on the way.
.
.
.
.
#followcortado #coffee #coffeereview #lifestyle #landscapephotography #landscape #farm #mountains #appalachiantrail #virginia #shopsmall #smallbusiness #buylocal #roadtrip #travelgram #latergram #morning #goodmorning #breakfast #specialtycoffee #coffeetime #coffeeshop #coffeelover #coffeeaddict #cafe #countryside #green #coffeegram #instacoffee #coffeebreak

We took this shot in rural Virginia on our way down Interstate 81 last year. While the scenery was beautiful, there wasn’t much specialty coffee to be had on the way south once we got past Winchester. With the roaster we’re featuring this week, @mergecoffeecompany , those concerns over a lack of caffeination are no more. We highly recommend stopping into their Harrisonburg shop to pick up a bag of their Accelerate blend (check out our review of it via the link in our bio!) and a cup of their delicious brew. We promise the views will be fantastic on the way. . . . . #followcortado #coffee #coffeereview #lifestyle #landscapephotography #landscape #farm #mountains #appalachiantrail #virginia #shopsmall #smallbusiness #buylocal #roadtrip #travelgram #latergram #morning #goodmorning #breakfast #specialtycoffee #coffeetime #coffeeshop #coffeelover #coffeeaddict #cafe #countryside #green #coffeegram #instacoffee #coffeebreak - 13 hours ago

30 Likes
0 Comments
0
!!! #getitbrewed 011 !!!
.
While living in Colombia, Andrew spent his spare time roasting his own coffee on a Huky 500 Roaster in the attic of his Apartment in Bogota 😳. Andrew and Paola (who is Andrews wife) made a joint decision to move back to Ireland to start their new venture in the world of Specialty Coffee.  We think it was the right decision and are absolutely loving their selection so far.  You can buy their coffees on their website and currently in @wearehaptik Newtownards 😆🙌🏻
.
.
⬇️T H E - C O F F E E⬇️
Farm: Negele.
Origin: Ethiopia 🇪🇹.
Variety: Dega, Heirloom.
Process: Washed.
Roast Level: Light.
.
.
Opening the Bag • Medium Floral aroma, With back notes of Sweet candy fruits.
.
Taste Notes • A very full bodied cup, that produced notes of peaches and a Sugary/Candy like sweetness.  There was a slight sweet acidity at the end of each sip that could only be described as pineapple.  These guys have only been going for 1+ years and are already banging out some amazing coffees 😬 I’m yet to be disappointed. 🤘🏻
.
.
🤔T H E - S C O R E🤔
🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖 8/10
.
.
.
.
.
.
_______________________________________________________
#coffeereview #coffeeshow #coffeetv #thirdwavecoffee #specialtycoffee #coffeeculture #coffeescene #coffeeshots #coffeegeek #coffee #caffeine #coffeeshop #filtercoffee #v60 #pourover #lightroast #coffeeroaster #coffeeroasters #blackcoffee #coffeegram #manmakecoffee #coffeephotography #dailybarista #tastybrews #coffeeblogger #coffeebeans #manualbrew #cupping #gifted

!!! #getitbrewed 011 !!! . While living in Colombia, Andrew spent his spare time roasting his own coffee on a Huky 500 Roaster in the attic of his Apartment in Bogota . Andrew and Paola (who is Andrews wife) made a joint decision to move back to Ireland to start their new venture in the world of Specialty Coffee. We think it was the right decision and are absolutely loving their selection so far. You can buy their coffees on their website and currently in @wearehaptik Newtownards 🏻 . . ️T H E - C O F F E E️ Farm: Negele. Origin: Ethiopia 🇪🇹. Variety: Dega, Heirloom. Process: Washed. Roast Level: Light. . . Opening the Bag • Medium Floral aroma, With back notes of Sweet candy fruits. . Taste Notes • A very full bodied cup, that produced notes of peaches and a Sugary/Candy like sweetness. There was a slight sweet acidity at the end of each sip that could only be described as pineapple. These guys have only been going for 1+ years and are already banging out some amazing coffees 😬 I’m yet to be disappointed. 🤘🏻 . . 🤔T H E - S C O R E🤔 🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖🎖 8/10 . . . . . . _______________________________________________________ #coffeereview #coffeeshow #coffeetv #thirdwavecoffee #specialtycoffee #coffeeculture #coffeescene #coffeeshots #coffeegeek #coffee #caffeine #coffeeshop #filtercoffee #v60 #pourover #lightroast #coffeeroaster #coffeeroasters #blackcoffee #coffeegram #manmakecoffee #coffeephotography #dailybarista #tastybrews #coffeeblogger #coffeebeans #manualbrew #cupping #gifted - 14 hours ago

48 Likes
3 Comments
0
Selam 👋🥰🥰 #coffeeresearch #coffeereading #kahvekeyfi #kahvesunumları #coffee #coffeetime #coffeelifestyle #coffeeshop #coffeeart #coffeemaker #coffeerem #coffeereview #coffeeroastery #instacoffeelovers #instacoffeebreak #homesweethome #homedesign #amazing #goodideas #recipes #tags_app #sunumkahvesi #followforfollowback #coffeelike

Selam 🥰🥰 #coffeeresearch #coffeereading #kahvekeyfi #kahvesunumları #coffee #coffeetime #coffeelifestyle #coffeeshop #coffeeart #coffeemaker #coffeerem #coffeereview #coffeeroastery #instacoffeelovers #instacoffeebreak #homesweethome #homedesign #amazing #goodideas #recipes #tags_app #sunumkahvesi #followforfollowback #coffeelike - 15 hours ago

75 Likes
7 Comments
0
‏ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
‏••••••••••••••••••••••• ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
الطعم 👅: ㅤ
‏١- ٧/١٠
٢- ٨/١٠ ‏ㅤ
ㅤ
‏‎الموقع 📍: شرق
‏ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
‏‎طاولات داخل الكافية: نعم
‏ ‎طاولات خارج الكافيه: نعم
‏ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ ‏ ‎الطلب : ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
١- رد ڤلڤت بارد
٢- لوكل لاتيه بارد
‏
ㅤ
ㅤ ‏ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ ‏‎حسابهم: ㅤ

@lokal_kwt 
ㅤ
ㅤ
‏ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤㅤ
ㅤ
••••••••••••••••••••••••• ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
Rate 👅: ㅤ
ㅤ
1-  7/10
2- 8/10

ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ

Location 📍: Sharq
ㅤ
ㅤㅤ
ㅤㅤ
Tables inside the cafe: Yes ㅤ
ㅤ
Tables outside the cafe: Yes 
ㅤ
ㅤ
Order: ㅤ
ㅤ
1- Ice Red velvet 
2- Ice Lokal latte 
ㅤ
ㅤ 
ㅤ
ㅤ

Account the cafe :
@lokal_kwt 
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
••••••••••••••••••••••••••
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ

ㅤ
Hashtag: ‏
By; #CoffeeReview
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ ‎ ‏#Coffee #love #cafe #coffeehouse  #coffeeshop #coffee_inst #coffeemaker #coffeetime☕ #كافيه  #قهوة #kahve #cofe #caffè #كافيين #tag #tagcoffee #arabicacoffee #cafe #cafcafe #coffeelover #Crvq8 #cafe #love #tagcoffee #sharq_crv

‏ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ ‏••••••••••••••••••••••• ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ الطعم : ㅤ ‏١- ٧/١٠ ٢- ٨/١٠ ‏ㅤ
ㅤ ‏‎الموقع : شرق ‏ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ ‏‎طاولات داخل الكافية: نعم ‏ ‎طاولات خارج الكافيه: نعم ‏ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ ‏ ‎الطلب : ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ ١- رد ڤلڤت بارد ٢- لوكل لاتيه بارد ‏
ㅤ
ㅤ ‏ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ ‏‎حسابهم: ㅤ @lokal_kwt 
ㅤ
ㅤ ‏ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤㅤ
ㅤ
••••••••••••••••••••••••• ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ Rate : ㅤ
ㅤ 1- 7/10 2- 8/10 ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ Location : Sharq ㅤ
ㅤㅤ
ㅤㅤ Tables inside the cafe: Yes ㅤ
ㅤ Tables outside the cafe: Yes 
ㅤ
ㅤ Order: ㅤ
ㅤ 1- Ice Red velvet 2- Ice Lokal latte 
ㅤ
ㅤ 
ㅤ
ㅤ Account the cafe : @lokal_kwt ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ •••••••••••••••••••••••••• ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ
ㅤ ㅤ
Hashtag: ‏ By; #CoffeeReview ㅤ
ㅤ ㅤ
ㅤ ‎ ‏#Coffee #love #cafe #coffeehouse #coffeeshop #coffee_inst #coffeemaker #coffeetime #كافيه #قهوة #kahve #cofe #caffè #كافيين #tag #tagcoffee #arabicacoffee #cafe #cafcafe #coffeelover #Crvq8 #cafe #love #tagcoffee #sharq_crv - 15 hours ago

14 Likes
2 Comments
0
#TasteTuesday 
___

Yo, i'm the first one to admit I have a coffee addiction. Soo Starbucks just hasn't been cutting it lately and I love coming to Houston for two reasons. 1. for the wide array of restaurants, Mexican, Thai, Indian and many many more. 2. The vietnamese coffee has my heart. Not only is it sweet, hella rich & savory. But it has the kick needed for me to feel on top of my game 🙏 In the feed of photos, @destinylanell_, a lifestyle blogger, tries the coffee for her first time! Still think she shoulda got the tapioca 🙃 If you are ever down south, or near the Houston area, I HIGHLY advise picking up one, my world changed when I did. Maybe yours will too 🤗
___

Any coffee lovers out there?

#TasteTuesday ___ Yo, i'm the first one to admit I have a coffee addiction. Soo Starbucks just hasn't been cutting it lately and I love coming to Houston for two reasons. 1. for the wide array of restaurants, Mexican, Thai, Indian and many many more. 2. The vietnamese coffee has my heart. Not only is it sweet, hella rich & savory. But it has the kick needed for me to feel on top of my game In the feed of photos, @destinylanell_ , a lifestyle blogger, tries the coffee for her first time! Still think she shoulda got the tapioca 🙃 If you are ever down south, or near the Houston area, I HIGHLY advise picking up one, my world changed when I did. Maybe yours will too 🤗 ___ Any coffee lovers out there? - 16 hours ago

22 Likes
3 Comments
0
I’m on a nitro business trip this week, but before I left I did nitro review at the airport. We had to be a little sneaky with all the TSA around and the nitro exploding everywhere upon opening, but we did it. Swipe 👉🏼 for the @nitrobeverageco espresso nitro airport review!

I’m on a nitro business trip this week, but before I left I did nitro review at the airport. We had to be a little sneaky with all the TSA around and the nitro exploding everywhere upon opening, but we did it. Swipe 🏼 for the @nitrobeverageco espresso nitro airport review! - 17 hours ago

68 Likes
18 Comments
0
Cabine Cafeteria 138 Đội Cấn
Giá: ~ 55k
Pass wifi: cabinehanoi
Quán nằm ở đoạn Đội Cấn giao Giang Văn Minh nên rất dễ tìm, không gian khá rộng nên không bị bí,kèm thêm là quán yên tĩnh dã man nên khá hợp cho các bạn cần tìm chỗ để làm việc hay học. 
Tuy nhiên có thể do quán đã mở khá lâu rồi nên bàn ghế ở đây có một số cái bị cập kênh nên mình có hơi khó chịu. Hên xui thì sẽ chọn được chỗ ngồi ổn 😉
#pineapple
#takenbyus #coffeeholic #coffeereview #hanoiwander #hanoian

Cabine Cafeteria 138 Đội Cấn Giá: ~ 55k Pass wifi: cabinehanoi Quán nằm ở đoạn Đội Cấn giao Giang Văn Minh nên rất dễ tìm, không gian khá rộng nên không bị bí,kèm thêm là quán yên tĩnh dã man nên khá hợp cho các bạn cần tìm chỗ để làm việc hay học. Tuy nhiên có thể do quán đã mở khá lâu rồi nên bàn ghế ở đây có một số cái bị cập kênh nên mình có hơi khó chịu. Hên xui thì sẽ chọn được chỗ ngồi ổn #pineapple #takenbyus #coffeeholic #coffeereview #hanoiwander #hanoian - 18 hours ago

11 Likes
0 Comments
0
This is the kind of feedback we love! 💙Our coffee bags are available on Amazon, as well as Whole Foods, Planet Organic, and As Nature Intended in stores across London.

This is the kind of feedback we love! Our coffee bags are available on Amazon, as well as Whole Foods, Planet Organic, and As Nature Intended in stores across London. - 23 hours ago

45 Likes
2 Comments
0
Something so simple as having a conversation over coffee with someone, not only decompresses you from the hustle and bustle of the week, but it can open your eyes to new perceptions of conversation. Round up your main squad at No. 27, beacuse coffee came first before talkie, right? Share your coffee, share your story.

Something so simple as having a conversation over coffee with someone, not only decompresses you from the hustle and bustle of the week, but it can open your eyes to new perceptions of conversation. Round up your main squad at No. 27, beacuse coffee came first before talkie, right? Share your coffee, share your story. - 1 day ago

48 Likes
2 Comments
0
처음 만들어본 거품폭발 바닐라라떼!
커피는 온두라스, 드리퍼는 하리오V60!! 너무 맛있다

It's the first time I've ever made a bubble blast. Vanilla coffee latte! Coffee's Honduras. Driper is HarioV60. It's so delicious.
.
.
#바닐라레떼☕️ #직접만든 #하리오v60 #프렌치프레스 #유튜브 #커피리뷰는_용바리tv #구독과좋아요👍 #홈카페 #홈바리스타 #리뷰어 #커피리뷰는_용바리tv #일상스타그램🐥#커피만드는남자 #커피향가득 #모닝커피☕️ #용바리스타그램  #커피스타그램☕️ #honduras🇭🇳 #youtube #coffeereview #coffee☕ #homecafe #coffeefair #homebarista #coffeeoftheday #coffeestory #coffeelatte☕ #handdripcoffee☕️#hariov60dripper #frenchpress #creamlatte

처음 만들어본 거품폭발 바닐라라떼! 커피는 온두라스, 드리퍼는 하리오V60!! 너무 맛있다 It's the first time I've ever made a bubble blast. Vanilla coffee latte! Coffee's Honduras. Driper is HarioV60. It's so delicious. . . #바닐라레떼 #직접만든 #하리오v60 #프렌치프레스 #유튜브 #커피리뷰는_용바리tv #구독과좋아요 #홈카페 #홈바리스타 #리뷰어 #커피리뷰는_용바리tv #일상스타그램 #커피만드는남자 #커피향가득 #모닝커피 #용바리스타그램 #커피스타그램 #honduras 🇭🇳 #youtube #coffeereview #coffee #homecafe #coffeefair #homebarista #coffeeoftheday #coffeestory #coffeelatte #handdripcoffee #hariov60dripper #frenchpress #creamlatte - 1 day ago

67 Likes
0 Comments
0
A great coffee from central Victoria .. read the new blog @ https://www.coffeefourdad.com/coffeefourdad/brewhouse-coffee-roaster-bendigo @brewhouseroasters #bendigo #countrycoffee

A great coffee from central Victoria .. read the new blog @ https://www.coffeefourdad.com/coffeefourdad/brewhouse-coffee-roaster-bendigo @brewhouseroasters #bendigo #countrycoffee - 1 day ago

43 Likes
2 Comments
0
New video is up and the link is in our bio!
Thanks a latte ☕ #classicBanter

#coffee #coffeeguys #coffeereview #badpuns

New video is up and the link is in our bio! Thanks a latte #classicBanter #coffee #coffeeguys #coffeereview #badpuns - 1 day ago

14 Likes
5 Comments
0
☕️ New #Espresso Review - Burundi Gahahe from @elevenspeedcoffee

roaster: Eleven Speed Coffee; #Victoria, BC
origin: #Burundi
price: $19

Eleven Speed is a Canadian Coffee Company, from Victoria, British Columbia. This is the first coffee I’ve reviewed from Burundi, a small African nation west of Tanzania.

It’s a honey processed light roast single origin - to learn more about that process check out the full review on the site or watch my IGTV video (#mrdrinkwell) it was posted yesterday!

As an espresso you would need to have a very specific taste for the sweetness. It’s was super sweet, and we do see the white grapes, but it’s off the charts sweet.

#MREspressoRating - 82pts

#coffee #coffeereview #espressoshot #coffeegram #specialtycoffee #manmakecoffee #coffeeroaster #coffeebag #coffeetalk #lovecoffee #coffeestyle #coffeelife #coffeebeans #honeyprocess

️ New #Espresso Review - Burundi Gahahe from @elevenspeedcoffee 
roaster: Eleven Speed Coffee; #Victoria , BC
origin: #Burundi 
price: $19 Eleven Speed is a Canadian Coffee Company, from Victoria, British Columbia. This is the first coffee I’ve reviewed from Burundi, a small African nation west of Tanzania. It’s a honey processed light roast single origin - to learn more about that process check out the full review on the site or watch my IGTV video (#mrdrinkwell ) it was posted yesterday! As an espresso you would need to have a very specific taste for the sweetness. It’s was super sweet, and we do see the white grapes, but it’s off the charts sweet. #MREspressoRating - 82pts #coffee #coffeereview #espressoshot #coffeegram #specialtycoffee #manmakecoffee #coffeeroaster #coffeebag #coffeetalk #lovecoffee #coffeestyle #coffeelife #coffeebeans #honeyprocess - 1 day ago

25 Likes
1 Comments
0
Check it out at coffeefourdad.com .. #lightreading #coffeefix

Check it out at coffeefourdad.com .. #lightreading #coffeefix - 1 day ago

29 Likes
1 Comments
0
Lavoriamo in piantagione, conosciamo a fondo la materia prima, coltivata nel pieno rispetto dell’ambiente, a fianco dei contadini locali, che ricevono un compenso equo: un caffè socialmente responsabile, dal seme alla #tazzina. Per le nostre miscele, selezioniamo rigorosamente solo #caffè prodotti secondo queste regole.
•
•
•
•
•
#wearearomatellers #aromatellers #orientalcaffe #honduras #coffee #socialresponsibility #coffeeroaster #farmer
#coffeefarmer #coffeeblend #igcoffee
#coffeereview #coffeevibes #coffeeislove #coffeefarm #coffeetraining #coffeeknowledge #socialcoffee #coffeepeople #coffeezone

Lavoriamo in piantagione, conosciamo a fondo la materia prima, coltivata nel pieno rispetto dell’ambiente, a fianco dei contadini locali, che ricevono un compenso equo: un caffè socialmente responsabile, dal seme alla #tazzina . Per le nostre miscele, selezioniamo rigorosamente solo #caffe ̀ prodotti secondo queste regole. • • • • • #wearearomatellers #aromatellers #orientalcaffe #honduras #coffee #socialresponsibility #coffeeroaster #farmer #coffeefarmer #coffeeblend #igcoffee #coffeereview #coffeevibes #coffeeislove #coffeefarm #coffeetraining #coffeeknowledge #socialcoffee #coffeepeople #coffeezone - 2 days ago

9 Likes
0 Comments
0
Lavoriamo in piantagione, conosciamo a fondo la materia prima, coltivata nel pieno rispetto dell’ambiente, a fianco dei contadini locali, che ricevono un compenso equo: un caffè socialmente responsabile, dal seme alla #tazzina. Per le nostre miscele, selezioniamo rigorosamente solo #caffè prodotti secondo queste regole.
•
•
•
•
•
#wearearomatellers #aromatellers #orientalcaffe #honduras #coffee #socialresponsibility #coffeeroaster #farmer
#coffeefarmer #coffeeblend #igcoffee
#coffeereview #coffeevibes #coffeeislove #coffeefarm #coffeetraining #coffeeknowledge #socialcoffee #coffeepeople #coffeezone

Lavoriamo in piantagione, conosciamo a fondo la materia prima, coltivata nel pieno rispetto dell’ambiente, a fianco dei contadini locali, che ricevono un compenso equo: un caffè socialmente responsabile, dal seme alla #tazzina . Per le nostre miscele, selezioniamo rigorosamente solo #caffe ̀ prodotti secondo queste regole. • • • • • #wearearomatellers #aromatellers #orientalcaffe #honduras #coffee #socialresponsibility #coffeeroaster #farmer #coffeefarmer #coffeeblend #igcoffee #coffeereview #coffeevibes #coffeeislove #coffeefarm #coffeetraining #coffeeknowledge #socialcoffee #coffeepeople #coffeezone - 2 days ago

6 Likes
0 Comments
0
Happy Monday! This week we reviewed the Accelerate blend from @mergecoffeecompany, a roaster/cafe out of Harrisonburg, VA! This coffee provides notes of bittersweet chocolate, rounded orange, tomato, and cedar, and we recommend it paired with a sweet breakfast item, as it added depth to our pairing. For our full review of this coffee, click the link in our bio! Cheers!
.
.
.
.
#followcortado #coffeereview #coffee #coffeeshop #coffeetime #coffeelover #coffeeaddict #lifestyle #morning #goodmorning #breakfast #ethiopia #brazil #specialtycoffee #harrisonburgva #virginia #food #foodphotography #cafe #coffeegram #instacoffee #wakeup #coffeebreak #shopsmall #smallbusiness #buylocal #butfirstcoffee #va #caffeine #foodandwine

Happy Monday! This week we reviewed the Accelerate blend from @mergecoffeecompany , a roaster/cafe out of Harrisonburg, VA! This coffee provides notes of bittersweet chocolate, rounded orange, tomato, and cedar, and we recommend it paired with a sweet breakfast item, as it added depth to our pairing. For our full review of this coffee, click the link in our bio! Cheers! . . . . #followcortado #coffeereview #coffee #coffeeshop #coffeetime #coffeelover #coffeeaddict #lifestyle #morning #goodmorning #breakfast #ethiopia #brazil #specialtycoffee #harrisonburgva #virginia #food #foodphotography #cafe #coffeegram #instacoffee #wakeup #coffeebreak #shopsmall #smallbusiness #buylocal #butfirstcoffee #va #caffeine #foodandwine - 2 days ago

26 Likes
0 Comments
0
George and Joe are Coffee Junkies...but they're having a hard time finding quality espresso in Staten Island. They are on a mission to find the best cup of coffee in the area. This time, they're on Van Duzer Street at Duzer's Local Cafe + Market. FULL EPISODE IN OUR BIO! .
.
.
#coffee #espresso #cafe #coffeetime #CoffeeLover #CoffeeFriends #CoffeeBreak #statenisland 
#statenislandnewyork #cafeitaliano #coffeeshop #craftcoffee #follow #vonsense #coffeeshop #coffeehouse #craftcoffeeshop #macchiato #cafeamericano #americancoffee #blackcoffee #caffeine #caffeinerush #cupofcoffee #dunkin #starbucks #siny #sieats #morecoffee #coffeereview

George and Joe are Coffee Junkies...but they're having a hard time finding quality espresso in Staten Island. They are on a mission to find the best cup of coffee in the area. This time, they're on Van Duzer Street at Duzer's Local Cafe + Market. FULL EPISODE IN OUR BIO! . . . #coffee #espresso #cafe #coffeetime #CoffeeLover #CoffeeFriends #CoffeeBreak #statenisland #statenislandnewyork #cafeitaliano #coffeeshop #craftcoffee #follow #vonsense #coffeeshop #coffeehouse #craftcoffeeshop #macchiato #cafeamericano #americancoffee #blackcoffee #caffeine #caffeinerush #cupofcoffee #dunkin #starbucks #siny #sieats #morecoffee #coffeereview - 2 days ago

20 Likes
1 Comments
0
Searching for a decent coffee in the Wharf? I recommend @taylorstcanarywharf. It was a Flat White kind of day. 
#coffeeinlondon #coffeereview #coffeeonpoint #flatwhite #canarywharf

Searching for a decent coffee in the Wharf? I recommend @taylorstcanarywharf. It was a Flat White kind of day. #coffeeinlondon #coffeereview #coffeeonpoint #flatwhite #canarywharf - 2 days ago

19 Likes
2 Comments
0
Coffee roasters will spend hours agonizing over which beans to purchase, what roast profile matches a certain beans lineage and what colour the decal should be (😉) We then send those beans out to the world hoping to make someones day just a little more pleasant -  my philosophy is pretty selfish, I roast my coffees how I like them and hope a few others do as well - so getting a nice review from our friends in Pittsburgh really made my week! Check out www.ispirarecoffee.com/reviews/ to read what they had to say!
...
...
#yyjcoffee #elevenspeedtastesgreatinpittsburgh
...
...
#Repost @ispirarecoffee (@get_repost)
・・・
New #Coffee Review ☕️ “Burundi Gahahe Honey” from @elevenspeedcoffee
•
roaster: Eleven Speed Coffee; Victoria, BC
origin: #Burundi 
price: $19 (CD$)
•
This is a sweet honey process coffee from Burundi. It’s roasted by Eleven Speed Coffee in British Columbia. It’s such a unique coffee, so make sure to check out the full review which is now up on ispirarecoffee.com
•

#coffeereview #ilovecoffee #coffeeoftheday #smallbatchcoffee #coffeeroaster #coffeebag #coffeeaddict #blackcoffee #coffeebeans #pourovercoffee

Coffee roasters will spend hours agonizing over which beans to purchase, what roast profile matches a certain beans lineage and what colour the decal should be () We then send those beans out to the world hoping to make someones day just a little more pleasant - my philosophy is pretty selfish, I roast my coffees how I like them and hope a few others do as well - so getting a nice review from our friends in Pittsburgh really made my week! Check out www.ispirarecoffee.com/reviews/ to read what they had to say! ... ... #yyjcoffee #elevenspeedtastesgreatinpittsburgh ... ... #Repost @ispirarecoffee (@get_repost ) ・・・ New #Coffee Review ️ “Burundi Gahahe Honey” from @elevenspeedcoffee •
roaster: Eleven Speed Coffee; Victoria, BC
origin: #Burundi 
price: $19 (CD$) • This is a sweet honey process coffee from Burundi. It’s roasted by Eleven Speed Coffee in British Columbia. It’s such a unique coffee, so make sure to check out the full review which is now up on ispirarecoffee.com • #coffeereview #ilovecoffee #coffeeoftheday #smallbatchcoffee #coffeeroaster #coffeebag #coffeeaddict #blackcoffee #coffeebeans #pourovercoffee - 2 days ago

49 Likes
2 Comments
0
New #Coffee Review ☕️ “Burundi Gahahe Honey” from @elevenspeedcoffee
•
roaster: Eleven Speed Coffee; Victoria, BC
origin: #Burundi 
price: $19 (CD$)
•
This is a sweet honey process coffee from Burundi. It’s roasted by Eleven Speed Coffee in British Columbia. It’s such a unique coffee, so make sure to check out the full review which is now up on ispirarecoffee.com
•

#coffeereview #ilovecoffee #coffeeoftheday #smallbatchcoffee #coffeeroaster #coffeebag #coffeeaddict #blackcoffee #coffeebeans #pourovercoffee

New #Coffee Review ️ “Burundi Gahahe Honey” from @elevenspeedcoffee •
roaster: Eleven Speed Coffee; Victoria, BC
origin: #Burundi 
price: $19 (CD$) • This is a sweet honey process coffee from Burundi. It’s roasted by Eleven Speed Coffee in British Columbia. It’s such a unique coffee, so make sure to check out the full review which is now up on ispirarecoffee.com • #coffeereview #ilovecoffee #coffeeoftheday #smallbatchcoffee #coffeeroaster #coffeebag #coffeeaddict #blackcoffee #coffeebeans #pourovercoffee - 2 days ago

39 Likes
3 Comments
0
Pink ☕️👌🤩❤️
-
-
-credits: @iamsweetieying 
#coffee #coffeeart #coffeetime #coffeebreak #espresso #latteart #coffeegram #cappuccino #coffeeaddict #coffeelover #coffeelovers #coffeeholic #coffeeoftheday #morningcoffee #coffeemug #caffeine #mocha #cafeacuprieteni #coffeereview #coffeeculture #art #arta #cafeacuprietenii #friends #coffeerepublic #loveyourcoffee #coffeegeek

Pink 🤩️ - - -credits: @iamsweetieying #coffee #coffeeart #coffeetime #coffeebreak #espresso #latteart #coffeegram #cappuccino #coffeeaddict #coffeelover #coffeelovers #coffeeholic #coffeeoftheday #morningcoffee #coffeemug #caffeine #mocha #cafeacuprieteni #coffeereview #coffeeculture #art #arta #cafeacuprietenii #friends #coffeerepublic #loveyourcoffee #coffeegeek - 2 days ago

71 Likes
2 Comments
0
Morning mocha for the Mrs.

Morning mocha for the Mrs. - 2 days ago

55 Likes
13 Comments
0
Today on KCcoffeegeek.com I have @bolo.coffee Code 4, a medium roast of Colombian and Ethiopian coffees that turned out to be an absolute caramel bomb! Easiest drinking cup I can remember from the recent past. A bit of apple and a hint of lemon for balance. Really great, simple, easy drinking cup, read the review linked in my profile! #coffee #coffeereview #igcoffee #coffeeprops #coffeebag #coffeegram #coffeevibes #kccoffeegeek #

Today on KCcoffeegeek.com I have @bolo.coffee Code 4, a medium roast of Colombian and Ethiopian coffees that turned out to be an absolute caramel bomb! Easiest drinking cup I can remember from the recent past. A bit of apple and a hint of lemon for balance. Really great, simple, easy drinking cup, read the review linked in my profile! #coffee #coffeereview #igcoffee #coffeeprops #coffeebag #coffeegram #coffeevibes #kccoffeegeek # - 2 days ago

14 Likes
0 Comments
0
The wind packed in and the sun came to stay for yesterday.... @riverterracecafe in St Ives is a pretty gorgeous spot I have to say! 🍦☀️ Lovely start to the day and awesome be back where I started, slinging shots! 💉 #bikinibarista #cappuccino

The wind packed in and the sun came to stay for yesterday.... @riverterracecafe in St Ives is a pretty gorgeous spot I have to say! ️ Lovely start to the day and awesome be back where I started, slinging shots! #bikinibarista #cappuccino - 2 days ago

56 Likes
3 Comments
0
‘NICARAGUA’ by @e5roasthouse
.
Origin: Nicaragua
Process: Washed
.
#mymorningcoffeereview

‘NICARAGUA’ by @e5roasthouse . Origin: Nicaragua Process: Washed . #mymorningcoffeereview - 2 days ago

59 Likes
1 Comments
0
Our hands are full and we need yours to help us in Serpong branch! The requirements? 
Full timer
Good attitude
Team player
Responsible
Enough experience 
If you’re awesome enough to sit with us, send your fire CVs straight to no27coffee@gmail.com. Or.. You know someone who might be the one? Tell them! Friends don’t let friends skip the coolest job ever. 😉

Our hands are full and we need yours to help us in Serpong branch! The requirements? Full timer Good attitude Team player Responsible Enough experience If you’re awesome enough to sit with us, send your fire CVs straight to no27coffee@gmail.com. Or.. You know someone who might be the one? Tell them! Friends don’t let friends skip the coolest job ever. - 2 days ago

36 Likes
5 Comments
0
Savoured on the perfect drink on a Sunday afternoon at Gloria Jean’s Coffees: Cocoa Loco Mocha! 🍫 ☕️
.
⭐️5/5!
.
💰Cocoa Loco Mocha: $6.90 (S)
.
☕️ It’s one of the two award winning beverage at Gloria Jean’s Coffees. Simply perfect indulgence of chocolatey and coffee goodness. Just got to know that this is an Aussie coffee chain too! 🐨 Looking forward to try more of their variety of speciality beverages 😋
.
.
.
.
.
#coffeelovers #coffee #ilovecoffee #icedcoffee #sgcafes #coffeereview #acupofcoffee #bestcoffee #coffeeaddicts #goodcoffee #coffeetime

Savoured on the perfect drink on a Sunday afternoon at Gloria Jean’s Coffees: Cocoa Loco Mocha! ️ . ️5/5! . Cocoa Loco Mocha: $6.90 (S) . ️ It’s one of the two award winning beverage at Gloria Jean’s Coffees. Simply perfect indulgence of chocolatey and coffee goodness. Just got to know that this is an Aussie coffee chain too! Looking forward to try more of their variety of speciality beverages . . . . . #coffeelovers #coffee #ilovecoffee #icedcoffee #sgcafes #coffeereview #acupofcoffee #bestcoffee #coffeeaddicts #goodcoffee #coffeetime - 2 days ago

20 Likes
0 Comments
0
Among all the coffee shops along Central’s Mid-level escalators, I somehow decided to try Coco Espresso. The place was easy to find and not very hard to reach. You probably will only need to take 1 escalator ride to get there. You might as well walk uphill through Pottinger Street and grab some souvenirs along the way.
.
☕️ Doppio(Double)ristretto flat white - Doppio ristretto, which literally means “Double Ristretto”, is a double shot of ristretto. Ristretto itself means a “shortened” espresso, which creates a fruitier and sweeter taste for the flat white. This drink was not too creamy and strong. It wasn’t that special but it did lighten my mood for the whole day:)
📍Shop D, G/F, World Trust Tower, 50 Stanley street, Central
📍Also available at Sheung wan and Wan chai
.
#coffee #coffeedaily #dailydoseofcoffee #caffeine #caffeineaddict #coffeeblogger #coffeereview #coffeeroaster #roastery #cafehop #latte #flatwhite #cocoespresso #hongkong #hongkongcoffee

Among all the coffee shops along Central’s Mid-level escalators, I somehow decided to try Coco Espresso. The place was easy to find and not very hard to reach. You probably will only need to take 1 escalator ride to get there. You might as well walk uphill through Pottinger Street and grab some souvenirs along the way. . ️ Doppio(Double)ristretto flat white - Doppio ristretto, which literally means “Double Ristretto”, is a double shot of ristretto. Ristretto itself means a “shortened” espresso, which creates a fruitier and sweeter taste for the flat white. This drink was not too creamy and strong. It wasn’t that special but it did lighten my mood for the whole day:) Shop D, G/F, World Trust Tower, 50 Stanley street, Central Also available at Sheung wan and Wan chai . #coffee #coffeedaily #dailydoseofcoffee #caffeine #caffeineaddict #coffeeblogger #coffeereview #coffeeroaster #roastery #cafehop #latte #flatwhite #cocoespresso #hongkong #hongkongcoffee - 2 days ago

23 Likes
3 Comments
0
Looking for a quiet place to work outside of the office? Finding a coffee shop to park for work or quiet conversation can feel like hunting for the holy grail. That said, you can just work at any coffee shop. Sure, they should all have decent coffee, but you also need one that kept you healthy and relaxed as you getting the work done. Swing by No. 27 😉

Looking for a quiet place to work outside of the office? Finding a coffee shop to park for work or quiet conversation can feel like hunting for the holy grail. That said, you can just work at any coffee shop. Sure, they should all have decent coffee, but you also need one that kept you healthy and relaxed as you getting the work done. Swing by No. 27 - 2 days ago

37 Likes
1 Comments
0
The Universal Language ! Which one is yours ?
.
#coffeereview #coffeelovers #coffeelover #specialtycoffee #coffeeaddict #peoplebrewcoffee #coffeely #coffeelyapp #barista #coffeebreak #coffeetime #coffeeshop  #cafe #coffee #kaffe #kaffee #koffie #kofi #caffe #kafee #kafe #kafei #kopi #kope #kohi #warung #кофе #coffeelife #coffeetime #instacoffee

The Universal Language ! Which one is yours ? . #coffeereview #coffeelovers #coffeelover #specialtycoffee #coffeeaddict #peoplebrewcoffee #coffeely #coffeelyapp #barista #coffeebreak #coffeetime #coffeeshop #cafe #coffee #kaffe #kaffee #koffie #kofi #caffe #kafee #kafe #kafei #kopi #kope #kohi #warung #кофе #coffeelife #coffeetime #instacoffee - 2 days ago

108 Likes
1 Comments
0
Come to join my galaxy 💫🌕 _______________________________________
Let's share your best moment in your morning with this #hashtag #galaxy #aesthetic_photos 
________________________________________
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#d2cafeandu #travelgram #d2cafe #travelphotography #vacay #morning #bangsean #nanloveexplore #aroundtheworld #wonderful_places #thailand #wanderlust #wanderer #coffeereview #travelblogger #aroundtheworldwithnan #coffeeshop #coffeeholic #iamtb #thailand_ig #lifestyleblogger #coffee

Come to join my galaxy _______________________________________ Let's share your best moment in your morning with this #hashtag #galaxy #aesthetic_photos ________________________________________ . . . . . . . . . #d2cafeandu #travelgram #d2cafe #travelphotography #vacay #morning #bangsean #nanloveexplore #aroundtheworld #wonderful_places #thailand #wanderlust #wanderer #coffeereview #travelblogger #aroundtheworldwithnan #coffeeshop #coffeeholic #iamtb #thailand_ig #lifestyleblogger #coffee - 2 days ago

48 Likes
2 Comments
0
Light with hazelnuts and milk chocolate and a mild bitterness that fades to a minty freshness. Perfect subtropical espresso! Thanks @riserastacoffee #espresso #coffee #shortblack #crema #review #coffeereview #espressoreview #minireview #caffeine #caffiend #beststart

Light with hazelnuts and milk chocolate and a mild bitterness that fades to a minty freshness. Perfect subtropical espresso! Thanks @riserastacoffee #espresso #coffee #shortblack #crema #review #coffeereview #espressoreview #minireview #caffeine #caffiend #beststart - 2 days ago

9 Likes
1 Comments
0
@aldiuk Specially Selected Ethiopian ground coffee
.
Medium-roast. A mild taste, but with quite a character. Smooth and pleasant. A well-rounded and gentle citrus flavour profile as you would expect from an East African coffee (although unlike a Kenyan coffee in that it doesn’t feature a wine-like acidity). A mild balance of milk chocolate, green apple and lime. Makes for easy drinking. A moderate length with a honey finish. A really rather decent cup of coffee. Best enjoyed as a black americano
.
#aldicoffee #aldi #aldiuk #ethiopiancoffee #keepcup #blackcoffee #americano #blackamericano #coffee #review #coffeetime #coffeelover #coffeelife #caffeine #coffeereview #espresso #coffeeaddict #coffeegram #coffeeholic #drewspresso #march #spring #2019

@aldiuk Specially Selected Ethiopian ground coffee . Medium-roast. A mild taste, but with quite a character. Smooth and pleasant. A well-rounded and gentle citrus flavour profile as you would expect from an East African coffee (although unlike a Kenyan coffee in that it doesn’t feature a wine-like acidity). A mild balance of milk chocolate, green apple and lime. Makes for easy drinking. A moderate length with a honey finish. A really rather decent cup of coffee. Best enjoyed as a black americano . #aldicoffee #aldi #aldiuk #ethiopiancoffee #keepcup #blackcoffee #americano #blackamericano #coffee #review #coffeetime #coffeelover #coffeelife #caffeine #coffeereview #espresso #coffeeaddict #coffeegram #coffeeholic #drewspresso #march #spring #2019 - 2 days ago

26 Likes
1 Comments
0
I’m celebrating St. Patrick’s Day with green waffles and @seycoffee + @dayglowcoffee’s Honduras roast on pour over! 💚☕️👌🏻
With juicy notes of honeydew, lime, and a slight chocolate flavor, this bright coffee complimented my coconut matcha waffles oh-so perfectly. 👏🏻💚🙌🏻
This collaboration between @dayglowcoffee and @seycoffee is certainly a treat for me, thanks to @graf_kofe for sharing this box with me! Not only is the actual coffee phenomenal, but the packaging is gorgeous! Never would have thought I’d love boxed coffee so much! 😉
.
.
.
.
.
#coffeewithcourtney #coffeereview #lightroast #lightroastcoffee #stpatricksday #greenwaffles #coffeeandwaffles #seycoffee #dayglowcoffee #coffeecollaboration #coffeeislife #coffeetime #blackcoffee #pourover #hondurancoffee #freshroast #bagofcoffee #freshcoffee #coffeerelease #coffeeculture #coffeebox #boxedcoffee #laleona #specialblend

I’m celebrating St. Patrick’s Day with green waffles and @seycoffee + @dayglowcoffee ’s Honduras roast on pour over! 🏻 With juicy notes of honeydew, lime, and a slight chocolate flavor, this bright coffee complimented my coconut matcha waffles oh-so perfectly. 🏻🏻 This collaboration between @dayglowcoffee and @seycoffee is certainly a treat for me, thanks to @graf_kofe for sharing this box with me! Not only is the actual coffee phenomenal, but the packaging is gorgeous! Never would have thought I’d love boxed coffee so much! . . . . . #coffeewithcourtney #coffeereview #lightroast #lightroastcoffee #stpatricksday #greenwaffles #coffeeandwaffles #seycoffee #dayglowcoffee #coffeecollaboration #coffeeislife #coffeetime #blackcoffee #pourover #hondurancoffee #freshroast #bagofcoffee #freshcoffee #coffeerelease #coffeeculture #coffeebox #boxedcoffee #laleona #specialblend - 2 days ago

70 Likes
2 Comments
0
🇻🇳 ☕️

🇻🇳 ️ - 3 days ago

16 Likes
5 Comments
0
Frome in bloom! 
#spring
.
We took a little weekend spring break to Frome and checked out some of the coffee joints around and man...we were impressed! using beans roasted by @roundhillroastery, @mooandtwo prepared us a beautiful espresso and oat flat white. They have cakes by @cakesmiths.hq and a selection of teas available. Every so often on a Saturday night, you might find the spot turned into a lovely little intimate venue with a few beers and cocktails on offer! Well worth checking out. 🐮☕️☕️
.
.
.
.
.

#coffeeshop #frome #mooandtwo #caffeine #cafe #somerset #sun #sunshine #caferacer #specialitycoffee #sunsout #coffeeinthesun #bluesky #coffee #caffienemag #coffeecouple #cafeinspiration #instacoffee #coffelovers #coffeelove #travelcouples #travelcouple #travelcouplegoals #couplegoals #coffeereview #coffeeoftheday #doubleshotdiary

Frome in bloom! #spring . We took a little weekend spring break to Frome and checked out some of the coffee joints around and man...we were impressed! using beans roasted by @roundhillroastery , @mooandtwo prepared us a beautiful espresso and oat flat white. They have cakes by @cakesmiths.hq and a selection of teas available. Every so often on a Saturday night, you might find the spot turned into a lovely little intimate venue with a few beers and cocktails on offer! Well worth checking out. ️ . . . . . #coffeeshop #frome #mooandtwo #caffeine #cafe #somerset #sun #sunshine #caferacer #specialitycoffee #sunsout #coffeeinthesun #bluesky #coffee #caffienemag #coffeecouple #cafeinspiration #instacoffee #coffelovers #coffeelove #travelcouples #travelcouple #travelcouplegoals #couplegoals #coffeereview #coffeeoftheday #doubleshotdiary - 3 days ago

85 Likes
4 Comments
0
🍨Ice cream makes you sexy guys.... Yes!!🍦📸 @leif.x #thebrewproject #cambridge

Ice cream makes you sexy guys.... Yes!!📸 @leif.x #thebrewproject #cambridge - 3 days ago

56 Likes
7 Comments
0
#farmer & #roaster, una vera azienda agricola del caffè. Cambia il modo in cui il caffè è prodotto e consumato: seguiamo direttamente tutti i passaggi nella filiera, dalla coltivazione all’espresso, con responsabilità #sociale e sicurezza.
Il nostro caffè è buono per tutti!
🌱
☕️
💚
#wearearomatellers #aromatellers #orientalcaffe #honduras #coffee #socialresponsibility #coffeeroaster #coffeefarmer #coffeeblend #igcoffee #coffeereview #coffeevibes #coffeeislove #coffeefarm #coffeetraining #coffeeknowledge #socialcoffee #coffeepeople #coffeezone

#farmer & #roaster , una vera azienda agricola del caffè. Cambia il modo in cui il caffè è prodotto e consumato: seguiamo direttamente tutti i passaggi nella filiera, dalla coltivazione all’espresso, con responsabilità #sociale e sicurezza. Il nostro caffè è buono per tutti! #wearearomatellers #aromatellers #orientalcaffe #honduras #coffee #socialresponsibility #coffeeroaster #coffeefarmer #coffeeblend #igcoffee #coffeereview #coffeevibes #coffeeislove #coffeefarm #coffeetraining #coffeeknowledge #socialcoffee #coffeepeople #coffeezone - 3 days ago

15 Likes
0 Comments
0
#farmer & #roaster, una vera azienda agricola del caffè. Cambia il modo in cui il caffè è prodotto e consumato: seguiamo direttamente tutti i passaggi nella filiera, dalla coltivazione all’espresso, con responsabilità #sociale e sicurezza.
Il nostro caffè è buono per tutti!
🌱
☕️
💚
#wearearomatellers #aromatellers #orientalcaffe #honduras #coffee #socialresponsibility #coffeeroaster #coffeefarmer #coffeeblend #igcoffee #coffeereview #coffeevibes #coffeeislove #coffeefarm #coffeetraining #coffeeknowledge #socialcoffee #coffeepeople #coffeezone

#farmer & #roaster , una vera azienda agricola del caffè. Cambia il modo in cui il caffè è prodotto e consumato: seguiamo direttamente tutti i passaggi nella filiera, dalla coltivazione all’espresso, con responsabilità #sociale e sicurezza. Il nostro caffè è buono per tutti! #wearearomatellers #aromatellers #orientalcaffe #honduras #coffee #socialresponsibility #coffeeroaster #coffeefarmer #coffeeblend #igcoffee #coffeereview #coffeevibes #coffeeislove #coffeefarm #coffeetraining #coffeeknowledge #socialcoffee #coffeepeople #coffeezone - 3 days ago

16 Likes
0 Comments
0
#farmer & #roaster, una vera azienda agricola del caffè. Cambia il modo in cui il caffè è prodotto e consumato: seguiamo direttamente tutti i passaggi nella filiera, dalla coltivazione all’espresso, con responsabilità #sociale e sicurezza.
Il nostro caffè è buono per tutti!
🌱
☕️
💚
#wearearomatellers #aromatellers #orientalcaffe #honduras #coffee #socialresponsibility #coffeeroaster #coffeefarmer #coffeeblend #igcoffee #coffeereview #coffeevibes #coffeeislove #coffeefarm #coffeetraining #coffeeknowledge #socialcoffee #coffeepeople #coffeezone

#farmer & #roaster , una vera azienda agricola del caffè. Cambia il modo in cui il caffè è prodotto e consumato: seguiamo direttamente tutti i passaggi nella filiera, dalla coltivazione all’espresso, con responsabilità #sociale e sicurezza. Il nostro caffè è buono per tutti! #wearearomatellers #aromatellers #orientalcaffe #honduras #coffee #socialresponsibility #coffeeroaster #coffeefarmer #coffeeblend #igcoffee #coffeereview #coffeevibes #coffeeislove #coffeefarm #coffeetraining #coffeeknowledge #socialcoffee #coffeepeople #coffeezone - 3 days ago

10 Likes
0 Comments
0
Happy St Patrick’s day from us at #koffeeconversations ☘️☕️

Happy St Patrick’s day from us at #koffeeconversations ☘️️ - 3 days ago

33 Likes
2 Comments
0
Caramelized coffee? Why not? 😜

Mau review Malacca coffee dari @1915arts.koffie.huis 
Buat penyuka kopi yang creamy, Malacca coffee ini pas banget terutama perpaduan cream dan kopi'nya yang bener2 seimbang...
Cream'nya berasa, kopi'nya mantap... 😘
Diatas kopi'nya ada foam dan caramelized brown sugar juga loh, yang bikin tekstur'nya unik di mulut... 😍👍
Di Salatiga yang dingin, ini cocok loh buat ngangetin suasana... Ga perlu anget2an sama pacar, kopi ini aja cukup... Eaaakk.. 😂😂😂
Yang penasaran gmn sih kopi'nya? Bisa langsung kunjungi tempat'nya di @1915arts.koffie.huis Salatiga... ^^ #coffee #coffeeoftheday #foodreview #coffeereview #coffeeshop #malaccacoffee #coffeeshops #coffeeholics #kopi #recomended

Caramelized coffee? Why not? Mau review Malacca coffee dari @1915arts.koffie.huis Buat penyuka kopi yang creamy, Malacca coffee ini pas banget terutama perpaduan cream dan kopi'nya yang bener2 seimbang... Cream'nya berasa, kopi'nya mantap... Diatas kopi'nya ada foam dan caramelized brown sugar juga loh, yang bikin tekstur'nya unik di mulut... Di Salatiga yang dingin, ini cocok loh buat ngangetin suasana... Ga perlu anget2an sama pacar, kopi ini aja cukup... Eaaakk.. Yang penasaran gmn sih kopi'nya? Bisa langsung kunjungi tempat'nya di @1915arts.koffie.huis Salatiga... ^^ #coffee #coffeeoftheday #foodreview #coffeereview #coffeeshop #malaccacoffee #coffeeshops #coffeeholics #kopi #recomended - 3 days ago

34 Likes
0 Comments
0
Sepertinya seminggu ini aku dor cobain semua kopi dari @folcanacoffee.id

Berawal dari rekomen temen-temen yang juga pecinta kopi, aku juga ikutan coba dong. And yes, my favorite falls to KOPISU dari @folcanacoffee.id

Basically aroma kopi dari @folcanacoffee.id ini kuat banget, jadinya dipadukan dengan flavor lainnya juga nancep banget.
Buat yang ga suka kopi, ada pilihan red velvet dan green teanya.

Aku pribadi gak terlalu suka kopi yang manis, dan @folcanacoffee.id know it well.

Soal harga juga bersahabat banget dengan kantong, jadi kamu juga boleh cobain dulu @folcanacoffee.id yaa
.
.
.
.
.
#folcanacoffee #medancoffee #coffeemedan #reviewkopi #coffeereview

Sepertinya seminggu ini aku dor cobain semua kopi dari @folcanacoffee.id Berawal dari rekomen temen-temen yang juga pecinta kopi, aku juga ikutan coba dong. And yes, my favorite falls to KOPISU dari @folcanacoffee.id Basically aroma kopi dari @folcanacoffee.id ini kuat banget, jadinya dipadukan dengan flavor lainnya juga nancep banget. Buat yang ga suka kopi, ada pilihan red velvet dan green teanya. Aku pribadi gak terlalu suka kopi yang manis, dan @folcanacoffee.id know it well. Soal harga juga bersahabat banget dengan kantong, jadi kamu juga boleh cobain dulu @folcanacoffee.id yaa . . . . . #folcanacoffee #medancoffee #coffeemedan #reviewkopi #coffeereview - 3 days ago

316 Likes
2 Comments
0
❤️☕️
- Coffee fact: In scopuri industriale sunt cultivate patru tipuri de cafea: Cafea Arabica, Cafea Robusta, Cafea Liberica si Cafea Maragogype desi in lume sunt aproximativ  90 de specii de cafea.
-
- credits: @coffee.quotes -
-#coffee #coffeeart #coffeetime #coffeebreak #espresso #latteart #coffeegram #cappuccino #coffeeaddict #coffeelover #coffeelovers #coffeeholic #coffeeoftheday #morningcoffee #coffeemug #caffeine #mocha #cafeacuprieteni #coffeereview #coffeeculture #art #arta #cafeacuprietenii #friends #coffeerepublic #loveyourcoffee #coffeegeek

️ - Coffee fact: In scopuri industriale sunt cultivate patru tipuri de cafea: Cafea Arabica, Cafea Robusta, Cafea Liberica si Cafea Maragogype desi in lume sunt aproximativ 90 de specii de cafea. - - credits: @coffee.quotes - -#coffee #coffeeart #coffeetime #coffeebreak #espresso #latteart #coffeegram #cappuccino #coffeeaddict #coffeelover #coffeelovers #coffeeholic #coffeeoftheday #morningcoffee #coffeemug #caffeine #mocha #cafeacuprieteni #coffeereview #coffeeculture #art #arta #cafeacuprietenii #friends #coffeerepublic #loveyourcoffee #coffeegeek - 3 days ago

52 Likes
0 Comments
0
This little boy has my whole heart. ✨ We received an invitation for the annual NICU Reunion Party in the mail today, and I was reminded again of what a miracle our son truly is. I can’t wait.

This little boy has my whole heart. We received an invitation for the annual NICU Reunion Party in the mail today, and I was reminded again of what a miracle our son truly is. I can’t wait. - 3 days ago

86 Likes
8 Comments
0
วันนี้ชง #pourovercoffee ด้วยเมล็ดกาแฟจาก Acaba coffee ไร่ภูเครือ อ.แม่ออน จ.เชียงใหม่ ที่มาออกบูธในงาน #thailandcoffeefest2019 
ด้วย process เฉพาะของร้าน ทำให้เมล็ดกาแฟนี้หอมกลิ่นไวน์อย่างโดดเด่น รสชาติที่ชงออกมา ถ้าบอกว่าเป็นไวน์ผลไม้ก็คงจะไม่ผิด ดีมากจริงๆ ขอแนะนำให้ลองง 👍
งานมีวันนี้วันสุดท้าย ถึงสองทุ่ม ที่อิมแพคเมืองทองธานี ฮอลล์ 5-6 จ้า #coffee #acabacoffee #chiangmaicoffee #homecoffee #honeyprocess #thaicoffeebean #homebarista #bangkok #BreakfastofLove #startyourdaywithcoffee #morningcoffee #filtercoffee #dripcoffee #arabicacoffee #รีวิวกาแฟ #coffeereview

วันนี้ชง #pourovercoffee ด้วยเมล็ดกาแฟจาก Acaba coffee ไร่ภูเครือ อ.แม่ออน จ.เชียงใหม่ ที่มาออกบูธในงาน #thailandcoffeefest2019 ด้วย process เฉพาะของร้าน ทำให้เมล็ดกาแฟนี้หอมกลิ่นไวน์อย่างโดดเด่น รสชาติที่ชงออกมา ถ้าบอกว่าเป็นไวน์ผลไม้ก็คงจะไม่ผิด ดีมากจริงๆ ขอแนะนำให้ลองง งานมีวันนี้วันสุดท้าย ถึงสองทุ่ม ที่อิมแพคเมืองทองธานี ฮอลล์ 5-6 จ้า #coffee #acabacoffee #chiangmaicoffee #homecoffee #honeyprocess #thaicoffeebean #homebarista #bangkok #BreakfastofLove #startyourdaywithcoffee #morningcoffee #filtercoffee #dripcoffee #arabicacoffee #ร ีวิวกาแฟ #coffeereview - 3 days ago

16 Likes
0 Comments
0
💗 our 5 ⭐️ reviews
.
#coffeereview
#5⭐️ #happinessandcoffee
#caffiene 
#espressoeverywhere 
#coffeelover 
#coffeelovers 
#coffeelife 
#arabicacoffee 
#australiancoffee
#coffeesubscription 
#coffeeblend
#coffeedate 
#broome
#boutiquecoffee
#perthcafe
#coffeehunter
#coffeeaustralia
#morningcoffee
#coffeetaste
#organiccoffee
#fairtradecoffee
#sustainablecoffee

our 5 ️ reviews . #coffeereview #5 #happinessandcoffee #caffiene #espressoeverywhere #coffeelover #coffeelovers #coffeelife #arabicacoffee #australiancoffee #coffeesubscription #coffeeblend #coffeedate #broome #boutiquecoffee #perthcafe #coffeehunter #coffeeaustralia #morningcoffee #coffeetaste #organiccoffee #fairtradecoffee #sustainablecoffee - 3 days ago

36 Likes
1 Comments
0
A somewhat milky/lactose aroma, and a thickness reminiscent of Greek coffee. Flavours of carob and dark chocolate with a secondary, lingering bitterness that was a touch overpowering. The breakfast, service and attitude of ALL of the staff was exemplary though. Well worth a visit! #coffee #double  #espresso #doubleespresso #caffeine #review #coffeereview #espressoreview #minireview #breakfast #secondbreakfast #hobbit #hobbitholiday #coffeeadventures

A somewhat milky/lactose aroma, and a thickness reminiscent of Greek coffee. Flavours of carob and dark chocolate with a secondary, lingering bitterness that was a touch overpowering. The breakfast, service and attitude of ALL of the staff was exemplary though. Well worth a visit! #coffee #double #espresso #doubleespresso #caffeine #review #coffeereview #espressoreview #minireview #breakfast #secondbreakfast #hobbit #hobbitholiday #coffeeadventures - 3 days ago

9 Likes
0 Comments
0
Recording our 3rd coffee review on the @zingermanscoffee Cameroon Peabody made by the Profitec300 @jasonvanheck @zziemba @vanheckj @sabafactor #coffee #review #podcast #youtube #coffeereview #blueyeti #profitec #seattlecoffee #michigan #zingermanscoffee #organiccoffee #cameroon #espresso #baratza @profitecespresso @seattlecoffeegear @bluemicrophones

Recording our 3rd coffee review on the @zingermanscoffee Cameroon Peabody made by the Profitec300 @jasonvanheck @zziemba @vanheckj @sabafactor #coffee #review #podcast #youtube #coffeereview #blueyeti #profitec #seattlecoffee #michigan #zingermanscoffee #organiccoffee #cameroon #espresso #baratza @profitecespresso @seattlecoffeegear @bluemicrophones - 3 days ago

22 Likes
0 Comments
0
• ICED VANILLA LATTE • (@kitcoffee)

Espresso (4★): Melon, cream soda, and Mexican chocolate notes.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Flavor (4★): House-made syrup accentuated the flavor of real vanilla bean.

Presentation (2★): No flares here 😛

Vibes (4★): Very open, with lots of plants and natural light. Baristas were so nice (one featured here)! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ SUMMARY: As vanilla lattes go, not gonna totally wow ya, but not gonna disappoint ya 😙

• ICED VANILLA LATTE • (@kitcoffee ) Espresso (4★): Melon, cream soda, and Mexican chocolate notes. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Flavor (4★): House-made syrup accentuated the flavor of real vanilla bean. Presentation (2★): No flares here 😛 Vibes (4★): Very open, with lots of plants and natural light. Baristas were so nice (one featured here)! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ SUMMARY: As vanilla lattes go, not gonna totally wow ya, but not gonna disappoint ya 😙 - 3 days ago

92 Likes
3 Comments
0
📍Münster
Heute haben wir in Münster endlich das @herrhasekaffee 🐰 besucht. Direkt nach betreten steht man vor dem mit Holz verkleideten Tresen und findet ein großes Regal mit zahlreichen Kaffeesorten aus eigener Röstung vor. Angeboten werden einige Backwaren und Kaffeespezialitäten: Flat White, Cappuccino, Handfilter und Cold Brew um einige zu nennen. Serviert wurden die Espresso-basierten Getränke in tollen weissen Bechern 🖤, die uns sehr gefallen haben. Der ausgeschenkte Kaffee war eher klassischer Natur, aber sehr angenehm und eher süßlich. Wir haben einen äthiopischen 🇪🇹 Kaffee mitgenommen, der die Bezeichnung »Blaubeerbombe« trägt. Wir sind gespannt 🤤.
.
[Werbung | unbezahlt]
#herrhasekaffee #herrhase #kaffeeglück #münster #münstergram #münsterliebe #ms4life #coffeereview #espressobar #coffeetravel #cafe #coffeecommunity #kaffeerösterei #kaffee #espresso #flatwhite #cappuccino #latteart #flower #münsterkaffee #latteart #cupofcoffee #coffeeculture

Münster Heute haben wir in Münster endlich das @herrhasekaffee besucht. Direkt nach betreten steht man vor dem mit Holz verkleideten Tresen und findet ein großes Regal mit zahlreichen Kaffeesorten aus eigener Röstung vor. Angeboten werden einige Backwaren und Kaffeespezialitäten: Flat White, Cappuccino, Handfilter und Cold Brew um einige zu nennen. Serviert wurden die Espresso-basierten Getränke in tollen weissen Bechern 🖤, die uns sehr gefallen haben. Der ausgeschenkte Kaffee war eher klassischer Natur, aber sehr angenehm und eher süßlich. Wir haben einen äthiopischen 🇪🇹 Kaffee mitgenommen, der die Bezeichnung »Blaubeerbombe« trägt. Wir sind gespannt 🤤. . [Werbung | unbezahlt] #herrhasekaffee #herrhase #kaffeeglück #münster #münstergram #münsterliebe #ms4life #coffeereview #espressobar #coffeetravel #cafe #coffeecommunity #kaffeerösterei #kaffee #espresso #flatwhite #cappuccino #latteart #flower #münsterkaffee #latteart #cupofcoffee #coffeeculture - 3 days ago

142 Likes
8 Comments
0
The urban vibe of @brewhouseroasters www.coffeefourdad.com #coffeeblogger

The urban vibe of @brewhouseroasters www.coffeefourdad.com #coffeeblogger - 4 days ago

64 Likes
2 Comments
0
@kavanadvox это очень уютная и достаточно большая кофейня в сердце Киева с @victoriaarduino1905 VA Athena Leva 1963 года. Сюда стоит придти за кофе с историей.

Оформление напоминает мне о старой квартире в центре, полной книг, посуды, статуэток, мелких деталей. Здесь принципиально нет вайфая, зато есть вкусный кофе и десерты. Не обделили и чаем, который подается в больших прозрачных чашках. Место создано для доверительных бесед, спокойствия и чувства защищённости... Так что, если вас утомил шумный город, стоит зайти и восстановить душевное равновесие здесь ^_^

#cupsays .
.
.
.
.
#solitae_art #victoriaarduino #athenaleva #espressolover #timeforcoffee #vscokyiv #vscoua #ukrainecoffee #coffeeinukraine #coffeeandart #draweveryday #cafe #каванадвох #кавярня #кавовазалежність #coffeereview #tablesituation #hygge #mypassion #sketch

@kavanadvox это очень уютная и достаточно большая кофейня в сердце Киева с @victoriaarduino1905 VA Athena Leva 1963 года. Сюда стоит придти за кофе с историей. Оформление напоминает мне о старой квартире в центре, полной книг, посуды, статуэток, мелких деталей. Здесь принципиально нет вайфая, зато есть вкусный кофе и десерты. Не обделили и чаем, который подается в больших прозрачных чашках. Место создано для доверительных бесед, спокойствия и чувства защищённости... Так что, если вас утомил шумный город, стоит зайти и восстановить душевное равновесие здесь ^_^ #cupsays . . . . . #solitae_art #victoriaarduino #athenaleva #espressolover #timeforcoffee #vscokyiv #vscoua #ukrainecoffee #coffeeinukraine #coffeeandart #draweveryday #cafe #каванадвох #кавярня #кавовазалежність #coffeereview #tablesituation #hygge #mypassion #sketch - 4 days ago

60 Likes
5 Comments
0
Recording our 2nd coffee review on the @dogwoodcoffee Bear Hug made by the Profitec300 @jasonvanheck @zziemba @vanheckj @sabafactor #coffee #review #podcast #youtube #coffeereview #blueyeti #profitec #seattlecoffee #michigan #dogwood #organiccoffee #espresso #baratza @profitecespresso  @seattlecoffeegear @bluemicrophones

Recording our 2nd coffee review on the @dogwoodcoffee Bear Hug made by the Profitec300 @jasonvanheck @zziemba @vanheckj @sabafactor #coffee #review #podcast #youtube #coffeereview #blueyeti #profitec #seattlecoffee #michigan #dogwood #organiccoffee #espresso #baratza @profitecespresso @seattlecoffeegear @bluemicrophones - 4 days ago

22 Likes
0 Comments
0
Привет, друзья! 😄
Теперь и у обзоров есть фирменное оформление 💪 Как вам?
Давненько я не уставал так, как устал вчера (уснул в попытках написать текст для поста, так что сочтем это за уважительную причину)
Но обещание есть обещание, значит сегодня буду исправляться 😅
Итак, поехали ⬇️⬇️⬇️
Сегодня у нас на обзоре кофе от «Lviv Croissants» ( @lvivcroissants )
Когда звучит название этого города, в моей голове сразу проскакивает ассоциация - колорит ⛪️
Это распространяется и на кофе ☕️
Вот дайте мне 10 чашек совершенно разного кофе и я совершенно точно определю львовский, настолько он по-хорошему своеобразный 
Эта нотка робусты, которая частенько о себе напоминает и приятная горечь, при этом исключительно приятный для любителей крепкого кофе мягкий и насыщенный вкус 👌
Букет раскрывается постепенно, оставляя только приятные ощущения и вызывающий воспоминания о крайней поездке во Львов 😁
Ко всему, можно еще и круассаном закусить, выбор огромен, каждый найдет что-то для себя, цены на кофе приятные, так что как вариант для кофе на каждый день подходит (наш американо без молока обошелся в 17 гривен, что очень даже приемлемо) 
В заключение хочу сказать, что кофе у ребят отличный за свои деньги, но на любителя, он придется по вкусу ценителям крепкого кофе и тем, кто пьет его ради вкуса, а не просто «взбодриться»
Оценка самого кофе от меня, учитывая мои предпочтения и соотношение цена/качество: ☕️☕️☕️☕️
Бывали там? 
Пишите свое мнение в комментариях
⬇️⬇️⬇️ #coffee#coffeetime#coffeereview#coffeeaddict#coffee_inst#instacoffee#review#coffeeshop#work#blog#blogger#lifestyleblogger#art#кофе#кофессобой#кофеёк#lvivcroissants#lviv#lvivcroissant#киев#блог#блогер#киевблог#кофеблог

Привет, друзья! Теперь и у обзоров есть фирменное оформление Как вам? Давненько я не уставал так, как устал вчера (уснул в попытках написать текст для поста, так что сочтем это за уважительную причину) Но обещание есть обещание, значит сегодня буду исправляться Итак, поехали ️ Сегодня у нас на обзоре кофе от «Lviv Croissants» ( @lvivcroissants ) Когда звучит название этого города, в моей голове сразу проскакивает ассоциация - колорит ️ Это распространяется и на кофе ️ Вот дайте мне 10 чашек совершенно разного кофе и я совершенно точно определю львовский, настолько он по-хорошему своеобразный Эта нотка робусты, которая частенько о себе напоминает и приятная горечь, при этом исключительно приятный для любителей крепкого кофе мягкий и насыщенный вкус Букет раскрывается постепенно, оставляя только приятные ощущения и вызывающий воспоминания о крайней поездке во Львов Ко всему, можно еще и круассаном закусить, выбор огромен, каждый найдет что-то для себя, цены на кофе приятные, так что как вариант для кофе на каждый день подходит (наш американо без молока обошелся в 17 гривен, что очень даже приемлемо) В заключение хочу сказать, что кофе у ребят отличный за свои деньги, но на любителя, он придется по вкусу ценителям крепкого кофе и тем, кто пьет его ради вкуса, а не просто «взбодриться» Оценка самого кофе от меня, учитывая мои предпочтения и соотношение цена/качество: ️ Бывали там? Пишите свое мнение в комментариях #coffee #coffeetime #coffeereview #coffeeaddict #coffee_inst #instacoffee #review #coffeeshop #work #blog #blogger #lifestyleblogger #art #кофе #кофессобой #кофеёк #lvivcroissants #lviv #lvivcroissant #киев #блог #блогер #киевблог #кофеблог - 4 days ago

41 Likes
2 Comments
0
Coffee ☕️ is the source of happiness. Since my visit to 🇻🇳 Vietnam in 2018 winter, I have enjoyed the 🇻🇳 coffee at home in the 🇺🇸 USA. Here is my review: le’s coffee-best; cafe Meo- best; chon cafe - not recommend #coffee #vietnamcoffee #coffeereview #coffeeholic #saturday #shiningasbitnakim 🌞⭐️

Coffee ️ is the source of happiness. Since my visit to 🇻🇳 Vietnam in 2018 winter, I have enjoyed the 🇻🇳 coffee at home in the USA. Here is my review: le’s coffee-best; cafe Meo- best; chon cafe - not recommend #coffee #vietnamcoffee #coffeereview #coffeeholic #saturday #shiningasbitnakim 🌞️ - 4 days ago

26 Likes
0 Comments
0
Rainy Saturdays are for experimenting ☕️🌧 #koffeeconversations

Rainy Saturdays are for experimenting ️🌧 #koffeeconversations - 4 days ago

28 Likes
3 Comments
0
**Sound on🎧**
From March 25th we are launching  something very special...and you’ll be able to explore Third Wave coffee like never before.
☕️🔍🌈

**Sound on** From March 25th we are launching something very special...and you’ll be able to explore Third Wave coffee like never before. - 4 days ago

72 Likes
2 Comments
0
Load more posts
2018 - © Deskgram. All rights reserved.